My vision for Tunisian tech industry?

My vision for Tunisian tech industry?

Hello there,

Let me introduce myself at first. My name is Mohamed E.Faleh also known as @KMx404 on the internet. I am an 18years old student, programmer and more. Check my Portfolio if you wanna know more. Link: KMx404.github.io

I started a company called tuntech we're basically a bunch of passionate young people aiming to provide good-well written technical content. We're also aiming to develop the tech field in Tunisia generally through some steps. one of these steps is to create a community @tn.programmers (linktr.ee/tn.programmers). It's basically a community for the Tunisian programmers and developers meant to help students and engineers build a network, work on open source projects. Develop good content (Tutorials, Videos..etc) So that we provide some audience for our next Big thing and such... Check our Youtube channel for more.

This community were meant to represent the first step. Which was directed to influence and implement the programming - coding field into the normal Tunisian citizen life.

We have some good ideas to lead this area since no one gives a damn. I am 100% sure if we put enough effort and stop complaining. Someday we will do something great. In this blog, I am gonna share my journey with you guys. The things I faced, the good things I experienced, the people I met and worked with etc...

After making a good advancement in the 1st step. We're gonna move to the next one. Which is to mark ourselves out there for people to see us, contact us and know that we do exit. You can't influence people if they don't know you exist, right?

I have too much work to do till then. but You can check this blog once a while to see & read some updates about our journey.

*Peace